close_btn
초,중,고
2016.12.16 16:05

2017 School Holidays and Terms

조회 수 187 추천 수 0 댓글 0
?

단축키

Prev이전 문서

Next다음 문서

크게 작게 위로 아래로 댓글로 가기 인쇄 첨부
?

단축키

Prev이전 문서

Next다음 문서

크게 작게 위로 아래로 댓글로 가기 인쇄 첨부

2017 school terms and holidays.docx

 

2017 school terms and holidays

 

START DATE

END DATE

    HOLIDAYS   

Term 1 - 10 or 11 weeks

Between Monday 30 January (at the earliest);
and Tuesday 7 February (at the latest)

Thursday 13 April
(96-106 half days)

Public holiday: Waitangi Day

School holiday: 2 weeks (includes Easter and Easter Tuesday and Anzac Day)
Friday 14 April – Sunday 30 April

Term 2 - 10 weeks

Monday 1 May

Friday 7 July
(98 half days)

Public holiday: Queen's birthday

School holiday: Saturday 8 July – Sunday 23 July

Term 3 - 10 weeks

Monday 24 July

Friday 29 September
(100 half days)

2 weeks
Saturday 30 September – Sunday 15 October

Term 4 - up to 10 weeks 

Monday 16 October

Primary, intermediate and special schools:
No later than Wednesday 20 December
(94 half days)*

Secondary and composite:
No later than Thursday 14 December
(86 half days)**

 

Public holidays: Labour Day 23 October, Christmas Day, Boxing Day, New Year's Day

School holiday: 5-6 weeks from school’s closing date until opening date of school the following year.

* Or to a day in December which ensures that the school has been open for instruction for 388 half days in 2017.
** Or to a day in December which ensures that the school has been open for instruction for 380 half days in 2017.

 


List of Articles
번호 분류 제목 글쓴이 날짜 조회 수
공지 Hamilton 도서관 file 운영자 2017.01.20 208
공지 대학교 2017, Waikato Univ. IELTS Testing Dates 운영자 2016.12.16 164
» 초,중,고 2017 School Holidays and Terms file 운영자 2016.12.16 187
25 과외 해밀턴에 피아노 학원있나요? 1 yeseoha 2017.12.27 57
24 과외 해밀턴 고등학교 과정 영어과외 합니다. degen 2017.12.02 61
23 과외 중국어 & 일본어 과외 받고싶어요 포니 2017.11.23 57
22 과외 해밀턴 영어 과외 합니다 Hyoun 2017.11.06 138
21 과외 플루트 레슨(기초,전공) 과 피아노 기초 레슨합니다. 레베카 2017.10.15 110
20 과외 수학과외 악동 2017.07.04 138
19 과외 한국수학과외 쎈수학 2017.04.27 176
18 과외 물리 화학 과외 존킴 2017.04.21 108
17 과외 피아노과외쌤 찾아요ㅡ^^ 마마덕 2017.03.30 201
16 과외 대학생 과외 선생님을 찾습니다 shalom 2017.03.23 249
15 과외 NCEA 시험준비를 위한 Biology/ Chemistry 개인과외 안내입니다 옥돌 2017.02.25 132
14 과외 바이올린 레슨 (과외) 합니다. grace1 2017.02.14 212
13 과외 [수학] 과외를 합니다. 해밀턴 maclover 2017.02.09 192
12 과외 기타(Guitar) 렛슨, Nom Japanese guitarist file 운영자 2017.02.08 53
11 과외 소규모 어린이 미술수업 합니다~ file 뉴질랜드22 2017.01.27 183
10 과외 <수학,영어,한글,국어,창의력>체계적인 교재, 합리적인 가격, 재능교육! file jhong0317 2016.11.03 169
9 과외 수학 레벨테스트 file 졸리와함께하는AP교실 2016.10.15 261
8 과외 컴퓨터 프로그래밍 - computer science, 비전공자를 위한 프로그래밍 튜터 tajja 2016.06.29 169
7 과외 GOLF 기초반 및 그룹 레쓴 USGTF 2016.04.06 258
6 과외 수학.피아노 과외 heckaday15 2016.03.05 450
Board Pagination Prev 1 2 Next
/ 2
X